Kontakta oss

ARIVAB

Lagercrantz plats 2,
504 31 BORÅS

Telefon: 033-29 02 50, 031-52 57 20
Telefax: 033-29 02 59
Org. nr.: 556679-9986
E-mail: info@arivab.se

ARIVAB Kind AB

Stationsgatan 4,
512 50 SVENLJUNGA

Telefon: 0325-58 50 50
Telefax: 033-29 02 59
Org. nr.: 559033-4578
E-mail: svenljunga@arivab.se

Våra medarbetare

Irene Gunnarsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Auktoriserad lönekonsult 
Certifierad affärsrådgivare
irene@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 53
Mobil: 0706-07 02 53

Jeanette Isaksson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare

jeanette@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 54
Mobil: 0736-99 09 57

Gunilla Johansson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare

gunilla@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 51
Mobil: 0768-10 57 11

Mikael Frosteke
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare
mikael@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 55
Mobil: 0702-46 47 74

Annicka Andersson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Certifierad affärsrådgivare
annicka@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 56
Mobil: 0703-08 57 95


Johannes
Öwall
Redovisningskonsult
johannes@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 58
Mobil: 072-092 13 12


Viktoria Ahremark

Redovisnings-
assistent 

viktoria@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 57


Alexander Tegelström 

Administratör 
alexander@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 50