Kontakta oss

ARIVAB

Lagercrantz plats 2,
504 31 BORÅS

Telefon: 033-29 02 50, 031-52 57 20
Telefax: 033-29 02 59
Org. nr.: 556679-9986
E-mail: info@arivab.se

ARIVAB Kind AB

Stationsgatan 4,
512 50 SVENLJUNGA

Telefon: 0325-58 50 50
Telefax: 033-29 02 59
Org. nr.: 559033-4578
E-mail: svenljunga@arivab.se

Våra medarbetare

Irene Gunnarsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

irene@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 53
Mobil: 0706-07 02 53

Jeanette Isaksson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

jeanette@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 54
Mobil: 0736-99 09 57

Gunilla Johansson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

gunilla@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 51
Mobil: 0768-10 57 11

Mikael Frosteke
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

mikael@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 55
Mobil: 0702-46 47 74

Annicka Andersson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

annicka@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 56
Mobil: 0703-08 57 95

Emil Schultze
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

emil@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-29 02 52
Mobil: 0703-86 17 96


Masood Nasiri

Redovisningskonsult
masood@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-784 67 47


Johannes Öwall
Redovisnings-
assistent
johannes@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-784 67 49


Evelina Ohlsson
Redovisnings-
assistent
/
Administratör
evelina@arivab.se
Dir.tel: 033-784 67 48


Emilie Söderlund
emilie@arivab.se
(Föräldraledig)